The Mysteries of the Pentecost Power

God has seven truly amazing outpourings of the power of Pentecost prepared just for you: the promise of His presence, protection, power, provision, perfection, permanence, and peace! You can literally activate these blessings, as you activate your faith in Jehovah Joshua Messiah, the Lord Jesus Christ, and receive the indwelling power of His Holy Spirit.
SKU: OS-BK1020
Ship to
Shipping Method
Estimated Delivery
No shipping options

The profoundly prophetic season of Pentecost can be likened to the seven candlesticks of the Jewish menorah, and I’m going to be sharing with you the seven powers of Pentecost that God wants to release to you: presence, protection, power, provision, perfection, permanence, and peace. 

Oil, in your Bible, is a tangible representation of the power of the Holy Spirit. That power is destined by God to destroy every yoke and remove every burden from your life. On the day of Pentecost, the oil of the Holy Spirit was released on a divine assignment to the 120 gathered in that house in downtown Jerusalem. It was the same power that invaded the borrowed tomb of Joseph of Arimathea and raised to life again the three-day dead body of the Prince of God. That same power is available to you to transform 1THE MYSTERIES OF PENTECOST POWER your life in seven very significant ways:

Chapter 1: The Promise of His Presence
Chapter 2: Protection and Favor
Chapter 3: Power
Chapter 4: Provision
Chapter 5: Perfection and Completion
Chapter 6: Permanence
Chapter 7: Peace

Product tags